Hammarström Group

People

Researchers

Hammarström, Leif
Professor i Chemical Physics, 018-471 3648, leif.hammarstrom@kemi.uu.se

POSTDOCS

Kelly Materna
Postdoc, kelly.materna@kemi.uu.se

Julian Schindler
Postdoc, julian.schindler@kemi.uu.se

PhD Students

Belinda Pettersson Rimgard
PhD student, belinda.rimgard@kemi.uu.se

Astrid Nilsen-Moe
PhD student, astrid.nilsenmoe@kemi.uu.se

Shihuai Wang
PhD student, shihuai.wang@kemi.uu.se

Robin Tyburski
PhD student, robin.tyburski@kemi.uu.se

Undergraduate and Master Students

Nora Eliasson
Degree Project Worker, nora.eliasson@kemi.uu.se

Julia Broszat
Degree Project Worker, julia.broszat@kemi.uu.se

Hannah Illner
Guest student

Ludivine Poyac
Guest student

Recent Former Group Members

  • Allison Brown (PostDoc)
  • Annabell Bonn (PostDoc)
  • Marc Bourrez (PostDoc)
  • Todd Markle (PostDoc)
  • Prateek Dongare (PostDoc)
  • Tianfei Liu (PostDoc)
  • Mohamed Qenawy (PostDoc)
  • Melina Gilbert Gatty (PostDoc)
  • Liisa Antila (PostDoc)
  • Erik Göransson (PhD Student -13)
  • Daniel Streich (PhD Student-13)
  • Jens Föhlinger (PhD Student)
  • Mohammad Mirmohades (PhD Student) 
  • Luca D'Amario (PhD Student)
  • Lei Zhang (PhD Student)
  • Pedram Ghamgosar (Research Assistant)
  • Abhinandan Makhal (PostDoc)
  • Carlota Bozal (Degree Project Worker)
  • Sebastian Grans (Degree Project Worker)
  • Fabien Lucas (Guest Student)
  • Johann Pann (Guest Student)
  • Josef Schwan (Guest Student)

You can find old group photos here.