Section of Chemistry

Hammarström Group

People

Researchers

Hammarström, Leif
Professor i Chemical Physics, 018-471 3648, leif.hammarstrom@kemi.uu.se

Glover, Starla
Researcher, 018-471 3637, starla.glover@kemi.uu.se

Petersson, Jonas
Researcher, 018-471 3637, jonas.petersson@kemi.uu.se 
 

Postdocs

Antila, Liisa
Postdoc, liisa.antila@kemi.uu.se

Dongare, Prateek
Postdoc., 018-471 3637, prateek.dongare@kemi.uu.se

Liu, Tianfei
Postdoc, tianfei.liu@kemi.uu.se

Qenawy, Mohamed
Postdoc, mohamed.qenawy@kemi.uu.se 

Annabell Bonn
Postdoc, annabell.bonn@kemi.uu.se 

Melina Gilbert Gatty
Postdoc, melina.gilbert@kemi.uu.se 
 

PhD Students

Mirmohades, Mohammad
PhD Student, 018-471 3637, mohammad.mirmohades@kemi.uu.se

D'Amario, Luca
PhD Student, luca.damario@kemi.uu.se

Föhlinger, Jens
PhD Student, 018-471 3637, jens.fohlinger@kemi.uu.se

Zhang, Lei
PhD Student, lei.zhang@kemi.uu.se

Wang, Shihuai
PhD Student, shihuai.wang@kemi.uu.se

Robin Tyburski
PhD Student, robin.tyburski@kemi.uu.se
 

Undergraduate and Master Students

Bozal, Carlota
Degree Project Worker, carlota.bozal@kemi.uu.se

Belinda Pettersson Rimgard 
 

Recent Former Group Members

  • Allison Brown (PostDoc)
  • Marc Bourrez (PostDoc)
  • Todd Markle (PostDoc)
  • Erik Göransson (PhD Student -13)
  • Daniel Streich (PhD Student-13)
  • Pedram Ghamgosar (Research Assistant)
  • Abhinandan Makhal (PostDoc) 
  • Astrid Nilsen-Moe (Degree Project Worker)
  • Sebastian Grans (Degree Project Worker)
  • Fabien Lucas (Guest Student)
  • Johann Pann (Guest Student)
  • Josef Schwan (Guest Student)