Hammarström Group

Medarbetare

Forskare

Hammarström, Leif
Professor i kemisk fysik, 018-471 3648, leif.hammarstrom@kemi.uu.se

Postdocs

Kelly Materna
Postdoc, kelly.materna@kemi.uu.se

Julian Schindler
Postdoc, julian.schindler@kemi.uu.se

Doktorander

Belinda Pettersson Rimgard
Doktorand, belinda.rimgard@kemi.uu.se

Astrid Nilsen-Moe
Doktorand, astrid.nilsenmoe@kemi.uu.se

Shihuai Wang
Doktorand, shihuai.wang@kemi.uu.se

Robin Tyburski
Doktorand, robin.tyburski@kemi.uu.se
 

Examensarbetare och gäststudenter

Nora Eliasson
Examensarbetare, nora.eliasson@kemi.uu.se

Julia Broszat
Examensarbetare, julia.broszat@kemi.uu.se

Hannah Illner
Gäststudent

Ludivine Poyac
Gäststudent

Tidigare gruppmedlemmar

  • Allison Brown (postdoc)
  • Annabell Bonn (postdoc)
  • Marc Bourrez (postdoc)
  • Todd Markle (postdoc)
  • Prateek Dongare (postdoc)
  • Tianfei Liu (postdoc)
  • Mohamed Qenawy (postdoc)
  • Melina Gilbert Gatty (postdoc)
  • Liisa Antila (postdoc)
  • Erik Göransson (doktorand  -13)
  • Daniel Streich (doktorand -13)
  • Jens Föhlinger (doktorand)
  • Mohammad Mirmohades (doktorand) 
  • Luca D'Amario (doktorand)
  • Lei Zhang (doktorand)
  • Pedram Ghamgosar (forskningsassistent)
  • Abhinandan Makhal (postdoc) 
  • Carlota Bozal (examensarbetare)
  • Sebastian Grans (examensarbetare)
  • Fabien Lucas (gäststudent)
  • Johann Pann (gäststudent)
  • Josef Schwan (gäststudent)

Här finner du äldre gruppfoton